A Malo

enterprise

Leader in industrial manufacturing, A.Malo produces everyday equipment for a worldwide market. It is recognized for its customized approach. Every project is assigned an account manager responsive to the needs of its client throughout the process, from designing to manufacturing, and even after, to ensure the success of every project put in the hands of A. Malo.

 

Machining and mechanical welded manufacturing workshop, A. Malo specialize in the manufacturing of equipment for the pulp and paper industry, of all kinds of conveyors, of specialized tools for the robotics of stainless steel cabinets, and in the production of metal parts for the transformation industry.

A. Malo possesses a high-tech machinery installation, including a machining centre group complete with a 5-axis machining centre and digital mills to produce highly precise and complex parts. In addition to this CNC equipment, A. Malo also have many traditional machine-tools which multiply the possibilities.

 

We are proud of the savoir-faire of our employees, which have been fundamental to the success of the enterprise for 85 years.
























virtual tour

click here to see pictures

A Malo

entreprise

Chef de file dans la fabrication industrielle A.Malo produit chaque jour des équipements destinés à une clientèle mondiale. Nous nous démarquons par notre approche personnalisée. Chaque projet se voit attribuer un responsable de compte, à l’écoute des besoins du client tout au long du processus, de la conception à la fabrication et sans oublier le service après vente afin d’assurer le succès des projets qui nous sont confiés.

Atelier d’usinage et de fabrication mécano-soudé, nous sommes spécialisé dans la fabrication d’équipements pour les pâtes et papiers, de convoyeurs de toutes sortes, d’outils spécialisés pour la robotique de cabinets en acier inoxydable sans oublier la production de pièces d’usinage destinées à l’industrie de la transformation.

Avec son parc de machinerie à la fine pointe de la technologie, nous pouvons compter sur un groupe de centre d’usinage dont un centre d’usinage 5 axes et de tours numériques afin de réaliser des pièces de haute précision et de grande complexité. A ces équipements CNC nous additionnons un grand nombre de machines outil conventionnel qui multiplient les possibilités.

Nous sommes fiers de compter sur le savoir-faire des nos employés qui font le succès de l’entreprise depuis plus de 85 ans.























visite virtuelle

Cliquez ici pour visionner